Members

Babler, Rosalie
reedree11@embarqmail.com

Bass, Celia
celiabass@ymail.com

Benningfield, Sharon
lbfield12@gmail.com
Her paintings

ClementMeriden
meridelclement@gmail.com

Cunningham, Ed
ecun@suddenlink.net

Dosser, Toni
tgdesign@swbell.net

Ellis, Judy
dbejkg@embarqmail.com
Her paintings

Fitzwater, Norma
norma@fitzwatercolor.com
Her paintings


Gard, Diane Marilee
dianemg7@gmail.com
Her paintings

Keith Harrison
caroleharri@gmail.com

Natalie Higgins
nataliegayle@me.com

​​Rebecca Hisey
hiseyr@aol.com

​​​Jane Joplin
bjjoplin96@gmail.com
​​
​Anne Miller
anne-miller1@att.net

​Ormand, Roylynn
artsygal_65@yahoo.com

Her paintings

Perdue, Viola
orvperdue@embarqmail.com


Linda Perry
mysticalkitty@yahoo.com
​​​
​Riewer, Maxine

mvriewer@gmail.com
Her Paintings

Seely, Carolyn
carolynseelya​rt@aol.com​
Her Pintings

​​
Smith, Tina​
theartist@centurylink.net
Her paintings

Jan Sullivan​​
sullivan.jan50@gmail.com​​

​Sutton, Lou


Terry, Celene
bcterry1119@gmail.com
Her paintings​​​​


Members continued -->

Contact Us!

President - Rosalie Babler
Vice President - Norma Fitzwater
Secretary - Jane Joplin
​Treasurer - Selwyn Wilson​

We'd like to hear from you!
Email starharborws@gmail.com or
call 903.489.0091.   

Come and paint with us on any Friday starting a 9:30a.m. at Star Harbor City Hall, 99 Sunset Blvd., Star Harbor, Tx 75148
Join Us!

Anyone who wants to join the group is welcome. Prospective members are not expected to be accomplished artists, just to share the “love of art.”  The group is also open to people who don't want to paint but are just interested in art.

Click here for a Membership Form.  Please send with your check to the address on the form.
The purpose of this society will be to develop the education of its members and stimulate the public interest in watercolor by sponsoring exhibits.
Members (continued)

Sue Lynn Trent
suelynn@suddenlink.net
​​
​Peggy (Moggy) Williams
artisterrant@yahoo.com

​Wilson, Selwyn
swilson52@aol.com
Her paintings
Star Harbor Watercolor Society